Pricing is based on consumption (a user story analysed). Only pay for what you use. Buy bundles of credits as and when you need them to analyse your user stories. Credits are shared across the users throughout an organisation. Different bundles can be combined and shared across an organisation.
Note: You may edit a user story as many times as you like within 30 days for just 1 credit. Bundles expire after 12 months. Different bundles may be combined.
Currency: Charges will be made in GBP based on live exchange rates.